Name changed for Tourist Visa on Arrival scheme
Home › Latest News/Events › Name changed for Tourist Visa on Arrival scheme

As of 15 April 2015 the "Tourist Visa on Arrival enabled by Electronic Travel Authorization" (TVoA-ETA) scheme has been renamed to "eTourist Visa" (eTV) scheme.

Address: Embassy of India, Bijenik 152B, 10000 Zagreb(Croatia)
Working hours: 08:30 hours to 17:00 hours (Monday to Friday)
Telephone Numbers: (00-385-1) 4873239, 4873240, 4873241
Fax Number: (00-385-1) 4817907

Webmaster: Ankur Kumar.
Page last updated on 14.06.2017.

Copyright policy | Terms & Condition | Privacy Policy|
Hyperlinking Policy | Accessibility Option | Help

© Embassy of India, Zagreb(Croatia) 2018. All Rights Reserved.